Northwest US

Organization Name City State Website Awards
Adventure Scientists Bozeman MT http://www.adventurescientists.org
All One Ocean Mill Valley CA http://alloneocean.org
Bioneers San Francisco CA http://www.bioneers.org
Blue Marbles Project Davenport CA http://bluemarbles.org
Bluecology Greenbrae CA http://bluecology.org
California Coastkeeper Alliance San Francisco CA https://cacoastkeeper.org
California Resource Recovery Association Sacramento CA http://www.crra.com
Californians Against Waste Sacramento CA http://www.cawrecycles.org
Clean Oceans International (formerly "The Clean Oceans Project”) Santa Cruz CA www.cleanoceansinternational.org
COARE - The Center for Oceanic Awareness, Research and Education Oakland CA http://coare.org
Colorado Ocean Coalition or Inland Ocean Coalition CO http://coloradoocean.org
Container Recycling Institute http://www.container-recycling.org/
Cora Ball Seattle WA www.coraball.com
Culture Change Santa Cruz CA http://www.culturechange.org
Earth Island Institute Berkeley CA www.earthisland.org
Environment Oregon Inc. Portland OR https://environmentoregon.org/home
For a Strawless Ocean https://www.strawlessocean.org
Friends of Willapa National Wildlife Refuge Ocean Park WA http://friendsofwillaparefuge.org
GAIA (Global Alliance for Incinerator Alternatives) Berkeley CA http://www.no-burn.org/
Grass Roots Garbage Gang Ocean Park WA http://ourbeach.org
Healthy Oceans Healthy People Santa Cruz CA http://www.healthyoceanshealthypeople.org
Heirs To Our Oceans San Mateo CA www.heirstoouroceans.com
Marine Debris OpenChannels Info WA www.marinedebris.openchannels.org
Monterey Bay Aquarium Monterey CA http://www.montereybayaquarium.org
Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary Monterey CA http://montereybay.noaa.gov/
Northwest Straits Foundation Bellingham WA https://nwstraitsfoundation.org/
Ocean Blue Project, Inc. Corvallis OR http://www.oceanblueproject.org
Ocean Champions Capitola CA www.oceanchampions.org
Oikonos Santa Cruz CA http://oikonos.org/
Oregon Shores Conservation Coalition Seal Rock OR https://oregonshores.org/
Ocean Elders Hollister CA http://www.oceanelders.org
Ocean Garbage Patch https://oceangarbagepatch.org
Ocean Giants Trust http://www.oceangiantstrust.org
Ocean Voyages Institute/Project Kaisei Sausalito CA http://www.oceanvoyagesinstitute.org
Oceanic Society Ross CA www.oceanicsociety.org
One Beach Plastic http://www.beachplastic.com
O'Neill Sea Odyssey Santa Cruz CA http://oneillseaodyssey.org
Open Communications for the Ocean (OCTO) Woodinville WA http://octogroup.org
Pacific Islands Research Institute Friday Harbor WA http://www.paci? cislandsresearchinstitute.org
Plastic Pollution Coalition Berkeley CA www.polluting- plastic.com
Puget Soundkeepers Seattle WA https://pugetsoundkeeper.org/
San Francisco Bay Keeper Oakland CA https://baykeeper.org/
Save Our Shores Santa Cruz CA http://saveourshores.org
Save the Bay Oakland CA www.savesfbay.org
Save the Waves Davenport CA www.savethewaves.org
Sitka Sound Science Center Sitka AL http://www.sitkascience.org
Sea Turtles Forever Seaside OR https://www.seaturtlesforever.org/
SOLVE Portland OR https://www.solveoregon.org/
Story of Stuff Project Berkeley CA http://storyofstu?.org
Sustainable Ocean Alliance San Francisco CA https://soalliance.org/
Sustainable Surf Manhattan Beach CA http://sustainablesurf.org
The Last Plastic Straw Berkeley CA https://thelastplasticstraw.org
The Oceans Voice Santa Cruz CA https://theoceansvoice.net
The SeaDoc Society Eastsound WA www.seadocsociety.org/
Think Beyond Plastic CA https://www.thinkbeyondplastic.com/california
Turtle Island Restoration Network (aka Sea Turtle Restoration Project) Forest Knolls CA https://seaturtles.org
Washington Coast Savers http://www.coastsavers.org
Waves Not Plastic Lafayette CA www.wavesnotplastic.org
West Coast Marine Debris Alliance http://marinedebrisalliance.org
World Progress Now Santa Rosa CA http://worldprogressnow.org/